Steam Winter Sale!

Hello There!

The Steam Winter Sales are on and our games are on sale!

Fae Tactics is 40% and I should also mention that Valdis Story is 65% off right now through to January 5th.

Have a great holiday season! Hope to connect with you (viewers of this blog) more this coming year!

Cheers!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Steam Winter Sale!

  1. Great!

    When will EndlessFluff new game be announced?

    And did Kiron participate in porting Fae Tactics to XBox? Or did the Humble Bundle manage to do everything on their own, without distracting Kiron from creating a new game?

    • Caro! says:

      Kyron did have to do some work to make the Xbox port happen but Humble provided the heavy lifting. Kyron was able to work on new projects because of this help. As for when we will talk about it officially… It has to be sometime in 2022!?

  2. Gabriele Depedri says:

    I would never buy your discounted Game!! I want to give you the full price 😛
    and also already bought as soon as it was available 😀
    Hope this commet made you smile, and because Christmas is near, just wanted to add that I wish you a marry Christmas and happy new year!
    Also obviously waiting for your next game!!! Keep up the good work!
    Still hoping for a Remaster/Remake of Nimbus Sky Princess

    • Caro! says:

      Haha it did make me smile. At first I was shocked – then I was all warm inside. lol Thanks .
      Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you too!
      I hope we get to talk about the new project soon. I’m learning some new skills. I’m glad there are still fans of Nimbus it would be awesome to expand on that project!

  3. Chi says:

    I checked in here on Tuesday wondering if ya’ll were good – and you are. Happy holidays, I hope you sell a lot of copies during the sale!

    • Caro! says:

      Aw! Thanks for checking in on us. Being a parent adds a lot of extra stuff on my plate and that leaves the blog with less posts. I feel pretty bad about that since this blog has been our home for so long! We’re doing good thankfully. Just got covid tested for the holidays. We have no symptoms and just doing it as a precaution. How are you and yours doing!?

      • Chi says:

        Glad to hear you three are well! We have been covid free too so far, knock on wood. Definitely tired of the regular testing regime! This Omicron business has me ready to invest in some pricey masks for myself, my 11 year old son and my 5 year old daughter! Paranoia or healthy respect for the pandemic? Who knows. Catch you next year!

  4. Trent says:

    Can you fix the new game plus problem…I would like to go back through the game harder but with the stuff I’ve unlocked. At least let me finish unlocking everything after final boss fight.

    • Kyron says:

      Unfortunately, we are unable to address that issue on our end since the new game plus bug is specific to the Xbox game pass version of the game, which we did not develop. All information regarding the issue has been delivered to the developers that created that port of Fae Tactics.

  5. Chimaobi says:

    It’s been quiet, I hope things are good with you three ❤

  6. 8sigurd says:

    Hey guys, you’ve been quiet for a while now, as Chimaobi mentioned above.
    I logged in to say that I immensely enjoyed your games, Valdis story is one of the best metroidvanias in the world, easily on par with Hollow Knight in terms of quality and surpassing it in terms of content quantity.
    Fae tactics kicks ass too, there’s heart and care put into it, on the level that can rarely be seen in modern games.

    I played over 500 games, but Fluff Games is the only developer that I keep an eye on and visit your website from time to time to see what you are working on next. I know that the world is in pretty bad state right now, and even if you’ve decided not to make games anymore, I just hope that you guys are well.

  7. SssM says:

    I’m a huge Valdis fan, it’s a fantastic metroidvania! My favorite!

  8. Alex says:

    I hope things are going well for all of you. I see I’m not the only one who could accurately be described as worried. Take care, you three. 🙂

  9. same, wishing you guys the best!

  10. Chimaobi says:

    Well, Endless Fluff may have closed its doors but I just came here to say folks are still giving glowing reviews of Valdis online. Hopefully the EF family are holding it together and making ends meet. Thanks for all the great hours we had with your games!

Leave a Comment