Jury Duty

I had it… it sucked… I got away with only two days lost luckily. They estimated that case would of lasted around a month. Thank Zeus I didn’t get picked.

In other news, animated the final boss, added a few animations to Claudia, and tweaked a few of the spells a bit. I’ll try to have a bigger update for the weekend!

This entry was posted in Legend of Fae. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Jury Duty

  1. Suchmaschine says:

    my God, i thought you were going to chip in with some decisive insght at the end there, not leave it
    with ‘we leave it to you to decide’.

    • Carolina! says:

      Not sure if you’re a spam comment or not. I mean he said the jury duty sucked. Nothing for you to decide there. I always thought that perhaps the only people who like jury duty are senior citizens who have time on their hands!

    • Kyron says:

      Yeah jury duty is just something that happened. No real questions or deep thoughts on the subject were even hinted at. But I did get some sweet ass drawing time in during all the waiting 🙂

Leave a Comment

