Valdis Story A.C. Now Available On Steam!

Valdis Story is Out Now on Steam!
Photo of a big bunny rabbit! <—-CLICK!
If you’ve already purchased the game through Desura or Humble Store, a Steam Key has been added to your account.

We are having a special discount on the OST to celebrate the steam release. Head over to http://zackparrish.bandcamp.com/album/valdis-story-abyssal-city and use the discount code: steamy_release. This offer expires on November 6th 11:59PM UTC. Have fun and stay tuned for updates.

This entry was posted in Valdis Story. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Valdis Story A.C. Now Available On Steam!

  1. Rodrigo says:

    how do i get my steam key if i have the game on desura, i dont know what you mean with my “account” all i have is a desura account.

  2. dmitsuki says:

    Um I have the game on Desura, but I have no steam key. What do I have to do to get the key?

  3. Raynys says:

    Can you translate the game in Italian language? If you want i can help you in this case! Please!!!

  4. rawsteelut says:

    Don’t forget the game’s also out on GOG.com for those who prefer that site! Those guys don’t get NEARLY enough love.

  5. Syvien says:

    Is it possible to put a steam key into the Humble Widget please?

  6. Bernardo says:

    Golden trophy to your post! Your post is seriously good and thanks for all details about gaming you publish right here. I’ve a blog about games as well, nevertheless it does not get much targeted traffic, when you have some tip for me, I will like listen it! Good Bye! And keep up the excellent work!

  7. johnyliltoe says:

    I was so excited to see this got a full release! One of the best games I’ve reviewed and I can finally play more than the demo :D

  8. BlindCatt says:

    I bought your game as soon as it was available on GOG.com // Since the last patch the game does not support my controller and I have seen in steam forums I am not the only one with this issue. As good as the game is I do not enjoy playing a game like this with my keyboard. Will there be a solution to this issue soon?

Leave a Comment

